and I thought I loved you then…

18 Sep

Dear husband,

On our wedding day, my sister said in her speech to us, “may today be the day you love each other the least.” That held true last year, and even more this year.

We have been through so much these last 2 years, but we did it together.

We laugh together, cry together, argue together, make memories together, and through it all I couldn’t imagine my life without you.

I hope someday we can share our love with a little one but yesterday, today, and tomorrow, I am so thankful I have you. I love you!

Happy 2 Year Wedding Anniversary, David!!

Love,
Mallory

2 Responses to “and I thought I loved you then…”

  1. Priscilla September 18, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    Adorable ❤

    • Mallory September 18, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

      Thanks Priscilla! 🙂

Leave a Reply

