Insta-Moments from this past week

16 Nov

This past week has flown by! I took work off on Monday to go on our annual shopping trip with my Mom and sister. I got started on some Christmas shopping and I have just about everyone figured out at least what I am going to get them this year! That’s a big improvement from the past few years…but as a Black Friday crazy shopper, I am holding out on some of my purchases to see what I’ll find (fight over, wait for, run for…ok I’m not that bad, I just like to get up early and go see all of the crazies fighting over, waiting for, and running for whatever they can get their hands on!)

This yogurt rocks! It’s not only full fat GREEK yogurt (which is so hard to find, and right now that’s AWESOME for me to have!) and was introduced to me by my friend, Priscilla {Thanks P!}. It’s Toasted Coconut Vanilla…it’s like ice cream…so good!

David is currently driving miles upon miles to cheer these guys on! I hope they win because that would really suck if they lost after such a long road trip! Go Saints! 🙂

But I bet he’ll be glad I am not doing this to him during the games this weekend like I was last weekend…sometimes I just have to entertain myself, isn’t that what husbands are for?! 😉

But good thing I have these lovely ladies to help with that during hockey games! Thank GOODNESS! Also a little Blue Moon Pumpkin beer consumed before the game is always good!

Now to another weekend full of family and friends and hopefully some extra shut eye and relaxation! Next week with Thanksgiving being here, I am going to focus on doing EVERYTHING I can to just sit back and relax…and hopefully my body will do the same!

In the meantime, I may be seeing this lovely man in July. Keith Urban and Little Big Town are coming close to here 🙂

One Response to “Insta-Moments from this past week”

  1. priscilla November 16, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    Mmmmmmm, had some of that yogurt for snack this morning 🙂 So happy you enjoy it as much as I do!!! Cute post 😉

Leave a Reply

